Your 3*** Patriarch Hotel in Tirolo, near Merano

Arrive as guests,
leave as friends

“Each guest is unique, and the centre of our attention.”

Great start, isn’t it? And talking about great: our 3*** hotel is 600 m above sea level, on the sunny Tirolo plate above the Spa town of Merano. But we don’t just offer enchanting views of Merano and its surroundings, of Val Passiria and the Gruppo di Tessa Natural Park: we also provide you with the perfect starting point for many exciting excursions. To all this, we can add 300 days of sun a year, authentic and warm friendliness ... and much more to make you feel at ease. Welcome to our Patriarch Hotel in Tirolo, South Tyrol. It’s great to be able to meet you!

 

Patriarch Hotel:
our highlights

  • Small but enchanting: in our hotel you can expect tailor-made personal treatment 
  • We speak your language: Italian, German, English, French and Dutch
  • Hikers’ hotel with all the services: help to plan your leisure activities, hiking suggestions, hiring of hiking guides and trekking sticks, active program with Katia & Florian, personal support, MeranCard (free of charge), BusCard (included in some packages), e-bike hire
  • Quiet but central position with stunning 360° views
  • Kitchen: substantial breakfast with fresh fruit to get you in a good mood; tasty 3-course dinner menu prepared by your host, Florian! Also: theme weeks, wine cellar guided tours and wine-tasting sessions
  • Wellness: indoor pool with solarium lawn, whirlpool in the garden, sauna and fitness room, infrared cabin
  • Strategic position: 100 m from the town centre, just a 6-minute drive from Merano, 15-minute walk from the Panorama chairlift, 15-minute walk from the Hochmuth cable car

"Your wellness program will not be forgotten very easily. We spent seven wonderful days.
Keep up the good work! PATRIACH HOTEL – seen and loved." 

Helene & Karl

 

   

We are pleased to welcome you!

Arrival
Departure
Adults
Children

Willkommen in unserem Hotel in Dorf Tirol

Als Gast kommen,
als Freund gehen

„Jeder Gast ist einzigartig und steht bei uns im Mittelpunkt.“

… das sind doch einmal tolle Aussichten, finden Sie nicht auch? Und apropos Aussichten: unser 3 Sterne Hotel liegt auf rund 600 m Höhe, auf dem Sonnenplateau Dorf Tirols, oberhalb der Ku(ltu)rstadt Meran. Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur einen atemberaubenden Blick auf das Meraner Land, das Passeiertal und den Naturpark Texelgruppe, sondern auch die perfekte Ausgangslage für Ihre Wandertouren. Zusätzlich dazu gibt’s auch noch 300 Sonnentage im Jahr, Gastfreundschaft, die von Herzen kommt, und auch alles andere kann sich sehen lassen! Willkommen in unserem Hotel Patriarch in Dorf Tirol in Südtirol – schön, dass wir uns gefunden haben!

 

Hotel Patriarch: Unsere Highlights
Hotel Patriarch

  • Kleines aber feines Hotel: Persönliche & individuelle Gästebetreuung 
  • Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache: Deutsch, Italienisch, Englisch, Französisch & Flämisch
  • Wanderhotel mit Service: Beratung bei Freizeitgestaltung & Wandertouren, Verleih von Wanderführern & Wanderstöcken, Aktivprogramm mit Katia & Florian, persönliche Beratung, MeranCard (kostenlos) und Buscard (in manchen Paketen inkludiert), E-Bike Verleih 
  • Ruhige, aber dennoch zentrale Lage mit Panoramaaussicht der Extraklasse
  • Kulinarik: Reichhaltiges „Gute-Laune“-Frühstücksbuffet mit frischem Obst & abends lassen Sie sich von Gastgeber Florian mit einem 3-Gänge-Menü kulinarisch verwöhnen! Zudem: Themenwochen, Weinkeller mit Führung und Verkostungen
  • Wellness: Hallenbad mit Sonnenliegewiese, Whirlpool im Garten, Sauna & Fitnessraum, Infrarotkabine
  • Perfekte Ausgangslage: nur 100 m ins Dorfzentrum, nur 6 km mit dem Auto nach Meran, 15 Geh-Minuten zum Panorama-Sessellift, 15 Geh-Minuten zur Seilbahn Hochmuth

"Von eurem Verwöhnprogramm werden wir noch lange zehren. Sieben wunderbare Urlaubstage liegen hinter uns. Macht weiter so. Einmal 'HOTEL PATRIACH', immer 'PATRIARCH'." 

Helene und Karl

 

   

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Anreise
Abreise
Erwachsene
Kinder